Record Store Day announce 2023 Black Friday exclusive titles

Record Store Day has announced its Black Friday 2023 exclusive titles that will be available on Friday, November 24. Here are some of the titles that caught our eye:

  • De La Soul3 Feet High and Rising [7″ box set]
  • Dr. DreThe Chronic (30-Year Anniversary Edition)
  • The English BeatI Just Can’t Stop It [Expanded]
  • Los LobosKiko (30th Anniversary Edition)
  • Meat Puppets Forbidden Places
  • Willie NelsonShotgun Willie (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
  • Various ArtistsJudgement Night Soundtrack
  • Captain Beefheart And The Magic BandShiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller) [45th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]
  • The ColourfieldThe Very Best Of
  • Jesus LizardBlue

Check out the full RSD Black Friday 2023 exclusive titles list here.

Here’s the video for Teenage Fanclub & De La Soul‘s collab from the Judgement Night soundtrack:

[embedded content]