Sentinel (M.A.D., Mindforce, etc) announce debut LP ‘Age of Decay’

After teasing it with a four-song promo, Sentinel have announced their debut LP, Age of Decay, due December 8 via Convulse Records. The band–aka vocalist Ace Stallings (Mutually Assured Destruction), guitarists Mike Shaw (Mindforce, New World Man) and Jack Xiques (Age of Apocalypse, Colossus, Pillars of Ivory), bassist Evan Schlomann (Casket Architects), and drummer Will Hirst (Restraining Order)–make fast, ripping hardcore, and new single “Avenge” is no exception. Listen below. The LP also features “Fellow American” and “Ashes of Tomorrow” from the promo.