EXO’s Suho teases collaboration with Red Velvet’s Wendy

EXO singer Suho has teased the tracklist for his upcoming record ‘1 to 3’, featuring a collaboration with Red Velvet’s Wendy.

Today (May 3), EXO’s Suho unveiled the rollout schedule and part of the tracklist for his upcoming third mini-album, ‘1 to 3’. Comprising a total of seven tracks, the release will be led by two singles: ‘1 to 3’ and ‘Cheese’, the latter of which is a collaboration with SM Entertainment labelmate Wendy of Red Velvet.

According to the schedule, Suho will also be releasing the track ‘Asrai, Closer’ on May 4 as part of the official soundtrack for Missing Crown Prince, which the idol currently stars in. Meanwhile, the mini-album will be released in full on May 31 at 6pm KST.


Suho made his solo debut in 2020 with the mini-album ‘Self-Portrait’, which was followed by his second mini-album ‘Grey Suit’ in 2022. In addition to his music career, Suho has acted in several K-dramas, including Behind Your Touch and Rich Man, as well as musicals and films.

Meanwhile, Wendy released her sophomore solo mini-album ‘Wish You Hell’ back in March, nearly three years after her solo debut with ‘Like Water’. Her most recent release with Red Velvet was the girl group’s November 2023 studio album ‘Chill Kill’.

In other K-pop news, fellow SM Entertainment singer Doyoung of boyband NCT made his solo debut with the album ‘Youth’ last month. In an interview with NME, he shared: “I am hoping I can be recognised for my own style and tone, that I can make a name with my approach”.


Earlier today, boyband Stray Kids released a teaser for the music video of their upcoming single with American singer Charlie Puth, ‘Lose My Breath’. The song is due out on May 10.